Bookmark and Share
Loading

Contact Us

E-mail Addresses and Phone Numbers


 

Name

E-Mail Address

Phone #

Program(s)

Area

  John Hodges John.Hodges@co.santa-cruz.ca.us (831) 454-2797 Environmental Health Interim Director of Environmental Health
  Robert Smith Robert.Smith@co.santa-cruz.ca.us (831) 454-2765 Information Systems Program Manager
  Teresa Lautenschlager teresa.lautenschlager@co.santa-cruz.ca.us (831) 454-2726 Clerical Supervisor Support Staff
  Kathy Glynn kathy.glynn@co.santa-cruz.ca.us (831) 454-2022 All Programs Public Service Counter Reception
  Marge Laxson marge.laxson@co.santa-cruz.ca.us (831) 454-2022 All Programs Clerical Support
           
John Hodges John.Hodges@co.santa-cruz.ca.us (831) 454-2797 Consumer Protection Program Manager
  Natalie Kerkhove Natalie.Kerkhove@co.santa-cruz.ca.us (831) 454-2729 Consumer Protection Program Clerk
  Celia Brown celia.brown@co.santa-cruz.ca.us (831) 454-2752  Consumer Protection Medical Waste, Housing, Vector Control, Solid Waste
  Troy Boone troy.boone@co.santa-cruz.ca.us (831) 454-3069 Consumer Protection Drinking Water Systems
  Andrew Strader Andrew.Strader@co.santa-cruz.ca.us (831) 454-2741 Consumer Protection Plan Checks, Inspects Santa Cruz: Downtown, Wharf & Boardwalk
  Karen Salazar karen.salazar@co.santa-cruz.ca.us (831) 454-2745 Consumer Protection Mid County
  Phil McCauley phil.mccauley@co.santa-cruz.ca.us (831) 454-2732 Consumer Protection San Lorenzo Valley
  vacant (831) 454-2022 Consumer Protection Santa Cruz, Live Oak
  Olga Zuniga olga.zuniga@co.santa-cruz.ca.us (831) 454-2762 Consumer Protection Watsonville, South County
           
Tim Fillmore Tim.Fillmore@co.santa-cruz.ca.us (831) 454-2761 Hazardous Materials (CUPA) Program Manager Program Manager
  Emiko White Emiko.White@co.santa-cruz.ca.us (831) 454-2766 Hazardous Materials Program Clerk
  Rebecca Supplee rebecca.supplee@co.santa-cruz.ca.us (831) 454-2738 Hazardous Materials Inland South County, S. of 41st & East of Freedom Blvd.
  Steve Baiocchi steve.baiocchi@co.santa-cruz.ca.us (831) 454-2754 Hazardous Materials & Site Remediation City of Santa Cruz
  vacant (831) 454-2022 Hazardous Materials Aptos Beach, S. of Hwy. 1 & S/W of Freedom Blvd.
  Jose DeAnda jose.deanda@co.santa-cruz.ca.us (831) 454-2759 Hazardous Materials Notrth County, Scotts/San Lorenzo Valley
  Tim Epperson tim.epperson@co.santa-cruz.ca.us (831) 454-2753 Hazardous Materials Mid County: Approx. Hwy. 17 to 41st. Ave
  Scott Carson scott.carson@co.santa-cruz.ca.us (831) 454-2758 Site Remediation County-wide
  John Gerbrandt John.Gerbrandt@co.santa-cruz.ca.us (831) 454-2731 Site Remediation County-wide
           
John Ricker john.ricker@co.santa-cruz.ca.us (831) 454-2750 Water Quality & Water Resources Water Resources Division Director
  Jim Safranek jim.safranek@co.santa-cruz.ca.us (831) 454-2743 Discretionary Permit Review County-wide
  Steve Peters steve.peters@co.santa-cruz.ca.us (831) 454-5010 Water Quality Beach & Stream Water Sampling
  David Steinbruner david.steinbruner@co.santa-cruz.ca.us (831) 454-2739 Water Quality Water Quality Specialist
  Vacant (831) 454- Water Quality SLV Surveys
  Vacant (831) 454- Water Resources Resources Planner
  vacant (831) 454- Water Resources Hydrologist
  Kristen Kittleson Kristen.Kittleson@co.santa-cruz.ca.us (831) 454-3154 Water Resources Fisheries Planner
           
Cheryl Wong Cheryl.Wong@co.santa-cruz.ca.us (831) 454-3219 Standard & Alternative Septic Systems, OSSP & Wells Land Use Program Manager
  Elizabeth Gutierrez Elizabeth.Gutierrez@co.santa-cruz.ca.us (831) 454-3240 Land Use, Env. Water Quality Program Clerk
  Angela Gray Angela.Gray@co.santa-cruz.ca.us (831) 454-2705 Septic Systems & Wells South County
  Heather Reynolds Heather.Reynolds@co.santa-cruz.ca.us (831) 454-2748 Septic Systems, Wells, Waste Hauler Program Scotts Valley & Mid-County
  Dave Roberts David.Roberts@co.santa-cruz.ca.us (831) 454-2736 Septic Systems & Wells San Lorenzo Valley & North Coast
  Ruben Sanchez T. Ruben.Sanchez@co.santa-cruz.ca.us (831) 454-2751 Septic Systems & Wells County-wide
Terms Of Use  |  Privacy Statement
Government | Departments | Living | Working | Business | Visiting | Webmaster
Copyright 2012 County of Santa Cruz -->