IRWMP Partner Agencies

Partner Agencies are entities who were intimately involved in the 2005 IRWMP’s development and who are active in its implementation. Six of the nine entities have adopted the plan; all are expected to adopt the expanded plan developed through this process.

  • Santa Cruz County Sanitation District
  • Soquel Creek Water District
  • County of Santa Cruz
  • Scotts Valley Water District
  • Resource Conservation District of Santa Cruz County
  • Davenport Sanitary District
  • City of Santa Cruz
  • City of Watsonville
  • Regional Water Management Foundation (RWMF)